life update & goals

hello world, long time no post. i’m sad to say that school has been eating away all the hours in my day. well i’ve still managed to keep failing my pre-calc tests so i don’t know if i can even pull my f up to a c anymore. my teacher always tells my class that if we’re having trouble we should see her, yet when i ask to stay after school she says i can’t. can someone please tell how i’m suppose to understand what i’m learning if i can’t even get any help from a teacher. so basically, school still sucks. i don’t know what i’m doing with my life, and i doubt i’m going to get accepted into a good college. school aside, i’ve been getting inspired to work on a story i’m still drafting out & i’m excited to start piecing it together. i might throw in the first couple chapters on my blog, but i don’t know how far i’ll get before i get stuck again. you might have also noticed that i stopped my daily doodles. it basically only lasted one week. i’ll try to post more completed drawing instead, but of course they’ll be on a irregular basis. 

i also want to post a few my goal i want to complete before this long school year ends:

  • start my book
  • work my butt off to get a 2000 on my sats (basically just a big test)
  • finish a big digital art piece each month & have it professionally printed (i’ll keep you guys updated on these)
  • get in shape (not to be skinny, but fit )
  • get flexible 
  • once i have achieved my dream body, cut my hair really short 

that’s basically the plan so far. lets hope i go through with it. 

i hope you guys get inspired to be the person you want to be ❤ 

until next time,

Holly

Imagee

Leave a comment